Sidewinders' Photo
Sidewinders' Logo Sidewinders' Name
Nickname: Slurpee, Rae Rae
Age: 21
Years with the Sidewinders: Fourth
Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 5'2"
Birthplace: Phoenix
City I live in: Phoenix
College I attend Scottsdale Community College
Degree earned or working towards Pursuing a career in the dental field
Occupation: Full-time student and Dental Assistant
Professional and future goals: To become a dentist
Most Influential Person: My mom & dad because they pushed me to always do my best and they are my biggest fans and they give me so much support.
Word that best describes me: Risk taker
Best habit:
Worst habit: Not hanging up my clothes
Most prized possession: My trophies & pictures
Hobbies: Dancing, hanging out with friends and having fun!
Favorite sport to watch and play: Watch Basketball; Play Softball
A great evening for me is: Hanging out will all my true friends, laughing and talking about things that no one else knows.
If I could go anywhere in the world: Hawaii, because I have never been there and I love the ocean.
One thing the Sidewinders don't know about me: I cheer for Scottsdale Community College. I also have two sisters and three brothers, two of which are twins.
Most ebmarrasing moment: Calling my ex-boyfriend by another guyís name in front of everybody. I never hear the end of it.
Phobias: Spiders, small spaces
Favorite Meal: Chicken fingers with salad & french fries
Favorite late night snack: Turkey sandwich with a Coke
Favorite color: Periwinkle
Favorite book: James and the Giant Peach
Favorite movie: Romy & Michelle's High School Reunion
Favorite television show: Blind Date & Change of Heart
Favorite cartoon character: Bart Simpson
Favorite animal: Dolphin
Favorite band: I like hip hop but I donít really have a favorite.
Favorite quote: Always be happy and never let anyone put you down.
Anything else to add: Iím the oldest of six kids.