Sidewinder Photo
Sidewinders' Logo Sidewinder Name
Nickname: K Dawg, Kristie
Age: 22
Years with the Sidewinders: First Year
Sign: Capricorn
Height: 5'2"
Birthplace: Scottsdale
City I live in: Tempe
College I attend ASU
Degree earned or working towards Kinesiology
Occupation: Server at Chili's and Student
Professional and future goals: Physical Therapy
Most Influential Person: My mom
Word that best describes me: Giving
Best habit: Being organized
Worst habit: Worrying too much
Most prized possession: My Teddy Bear
Hobbies: Dancing, shopping, snowboarding, skiing, working out
Favorite sport to watch and play: Football and baseball
A great evening for me is: Either making dinner and watching a movie with my boyfriend, or going out with the girls to Maloney's or the Big Bang in Tempe.
If I could go anywhere in the world: I would sail around the world and visit as many beautiful beaches as possible.
One thing the Sidewinders don't know about me: I use to be a tomboy and do Karate when I was little.
Most ebmarrasing moment: Having to dance in a Las Vegas style show in a costume that looked like a chicken in front of Axis Radias, and the other girl forgot the dance, so we started doing our own thing and we never got back on!
Phobias: Cockroaches and bees
Favorite Meal: Spaghetti with Italian sausage
Favorite late night snack: Kettle Korn
Favorite color: Pink
Favorite book: Goodnite Mr. Tom
Favorite movie: The Count of Monte Cristo
Favorite television show: Friends
Favorite cartoon character: Cinderella
Favorite animal: Dogs
Favorite band: I like all kinds of music.
Favorite quote: Dance as if no one is watching, love like you have never been hurt, live like there is heaven on earth.