Sidewinder Photo
Sidewinders' Logo Sidewinder Name
Years with the Sidewinders: First
Sign: Pisces
Height: 5'6"
Birthplace: Lubbock, Texas
City I live in: Gilbert
College I attend I graduated from The University of Arizona
Degree earned or working towards Bachelor of Fine Arts in Dance
Occupation: Server at The Phoenician resort and Dance Instructor
Professional and future goals: To head a dance team or dance company
Most Influential Person: My mother
Word that best describes me: Indecisive
Best habit: Over analysing everything
Worst habit: Over analysing everything
Most prized possession: My house
Hobbies: Dancing and reading
Favorite sport to watch and play: I love all sports, but if I had to pick which one I enjoy attending most it would be MLB games.
A great evening for me is: It's a toss up between renting a movie and eating take-out or going out with friends.
If I could go anywhere in the world: I want to plan my next vacaton to Bali.
One thing the Sidewinders don't know about me: There are many things - this is only my first year on the team.
Most ebmarrasing moment: I don't think I have one which only means it hasn't happened yet.
Phobias: I'm a little claustrophobic and I think pigeons are repulsive.
Favorite Meal: My mother's homemade chicken enchiladas followed by any of her homemade desserts.
Favorite late night snack: I usually don't eat late at night.
Favorite color: If we're talking about clothes probably black because it is so flattering.
Favorite book: My favorite play is Romeo and Juliet.
Favorite movie: Moulin Rouge, Good Will Hunting, and anything funny.
Favorite television show: Sex and the City reruns, Will and Grace, Law and Order, The Apprentice
Favorite cartoon character: The singing frog from the old Bugs Bunny Cartoons
Favorite animal: My miniature pinscher Dobie
Favorite band: I love all music but if I have to name a few: Elton John, Stevie Wonder, Michael Jackson, Ray Charles
Favorite quote: Never Settle